Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Digitaler Praxistag ‘Digitize, automate, optimize’

08/09/2021 @ 09:30 - 09/09/2021 @ 17:00

BM and dds, the leading magazines for the woodworking trade in Germany are once again hosting a interactive online event from September 8th to 9th, 2021. We  invite you to this event and register directly with free of charge!

Time: on September 8, 2021 at 10:00 the presentation of our colleague Michael Menapace starts and he shows you the flow of data from online store to production to ERP system of the incredible CAD+T software.

Topic: End-to-end digital processes have become the key to success in the joinery industry. All sub-areas of the company must be taken into consideration: from sales and work preparation to the workshop and assembly. The practical days “Digitize, automate, optimize” present innovative solutions that carpenters and joiners can use to increase productivity and boost efficiency.

Target group: Joiners, cabinetmakers, furniture and interior fitters, suppliers, exhibition stand and store fitters, window fitters, staircase fitters.

Each thematic block will be kicked off by top-class keynote speeches by renowned experts. This will be followed by presentations by the partners.

Details

Start:
08/09/2021 @ 09:30
End:
09/09/2021 @ 17:00
Event Category:
Website:
www.sprungbrett-akademie.de/seminare/bm-dds-praxistage

Venue

Online

Organizer

CAD+T Deutschland
Phone:
+49 5251 150 240
Email:
office@cadt-solutions.com
Website:
www.cadt-solutions.com

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Digitaler Praxistag ‘Digitalisieren, automatisieren, optimieren’

08/09/2021 @ 09:30 - 09/09/2021 @ 17:00

BM und dds, die führenden Magazine für das Holzhandwerk, richten am 8. und 9. September 2021 erneut ein zweitägiges, interaktives Online-Event aus. Hierzu laden wir Sie herzlich ein, melden Sie sich direkt kostenlos an!

Uhrzeit: am 8. September 2021 um 10:00 startet der Vortrag von unserem Kollegen Michael Menapace und zeigt Ihnen die Datendurchgängigkeit vom Online Shop über die Produktion bis zum ERP System mit der unglaublichen CAD+T Software

Thema: Durchgängige digitale Prozesse sind zu einem wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktor in der Tischlerei geworden. Dabei sind alle Teilbereiche des Unternehmens in den Blick zu nehmen: von Verkauf und Arbeitsvorbereitung über die Werkstatt bis zur Montage. Die Praxistage „Digitalisieren, automatisieren, optimieren“ stellen innovative Lösungen vor, mit denen Tischler und Schreiner die Produktivität erhöhen und die Effizienz steigern.

Zielgruppe: Schreiner, Tischler, Möbel- und Innenausbauer, Zulieferer, Messe- und Ladenbauer, Fensterbauer, Treppenbauer

Den Auftakt in jedem Themenblock werden hochkarätige Impulsvorträge namhafter Expertinnen und Experten machen. Im Anschluss finden dann die Vorträge der Partner statt.

Details

Beginn:
08/09/2021 @ 09:30
Ende:
09/09/2021 @ 17:00
Veranstaltungskategorien:
,
Website:
www.sprungbrett-akademie.de/seminare/bm-dds-praxistage/

Veranstaltungsort

Online

Veranstalter

CAD+T Deutschland
Telefon:
+49 5251 150 240
E-Mail:
office@cadt-solutions.com
Website:
www.cadt-solutions.com